International   relations   office   (IRO)

ul. Krakowskie  Przedmieście  26/28, 00-927  Warszawa

Casimir  Palace,  2nd  floor

  

Main pageAbout IROFAQ 

UW Partners

LLP Erasmus

Information for foreigners

Learning Polish at UW

Courses/studies in foreign

Important documents/Statistics

Useful links

Archive

Contact

 

University of Warsaw 2008/2009
LLP-Erasmus Departmental Coordinators - Mobility of Students (studies) and Teaching Staff

 

 Department 

Coordinator’s Name

Email

Faculty of Biology  

Prof. Anna Rychter

anna@rychter.com

Faculty of Chemistry

Dr Hanna Wilczura-Wachnik

wilczura@chem.uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Journalism & Political Sciences

Dr Bartłomiej Zdaniuk

bartlomiej.zdaniuk@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Journalism

Ms Katarzyna Gajlewicz

k.gajlewicz@id.uw.edu.pl

Inst. of Polit. Sciences/ Chair of Europ. Studies

Dr Bartłomiej Zdaniuk

bartlomiej.zdaniuk@uw.edu.pl

Institute of International Relations

Dr Jakub Zajączkowski

kubazaj@hot.pl

Institute of Social Policy

Dr Emilia Jaroszewska

emjaroszewska@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Philosophy

Dr Tomasz Mazur

tomasz.mazur@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Sociology

Dr Maciej Gdula (students)
Dr Grażyna Kacprowicz (teachers)

mgdula@poczta.onet.pl
g.kacprowicz@uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Physics

Prof. Marek Trippenbach
Ms Beata Grabowska

matri@fuw.edu.pl
beata@fuw.edu.pl

Faculty of Geography & Regional Studies

Prof. Urszula Somorowska

usomorow@uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Geology

Dr Justyna Domańska-Siuda

j.domanska@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Archaeology

Prof. Iwona Modrzewska-Pianetti
Dr Krzysztof Jakubiak

iwonamodrzewska@poczta.onet.pl
jakubiakk@interia.pl

Institute of Ethnology & Cultural  Anthropology

Prof. Jerzy S. Wasilewski
Ms Justyna Jasionowska

jswasilewski@uw.edu.pl
j.jasionowska@uw.edu.pl

Institute of History

Dr Jerzy Pysiak

galeran@wp.pl

Institute of Art History

Dr Gabriela Świtek

g.switek@zacheta.art.pl

Inst. of Scientific Information & Book Studies

Dr Michał Zając

michal.zajac@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Musicology

Dr Iwona Lindstedt

i.lindstedt@uw.edu.pl

Fac. of Mathematics, Informatics & Mechanics

Dr Agnieszka Bojanowska-Jackowska

aboj@mimuw.edu.pl

Faculty of Economic Sciences

Dr Katarzyna Kopczewska
Ms Diana Krysińska

kkopczewska@wne.uw.edu.pl
erasmus@wne.uw.edu.pl

Institute of English Studies

Dr Zuzanna Ładyga-Michalska (students)
Prof. Bożenna Chylińska (teachers)

z.ladyga@uw.edu.pl
b.chylinska@uw.edu.pl

Institute of German Studies

Dr Małgorzata Filipowicz

m.filipowicz@uw.edu.pl

Institute of French Studies

Prof. Anna Kieliszczyk (students)
Prof. Judyta Zbierska-Mościcka (teachers)

a.kieliszczyk@uw.edu.pl
j.zbierska-moscicka@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Oriental Studies

Dr Małgorzata Sandowicz

msandowicz@uw.edu.pl

Dept. of Dutch Studies

Dr Ewa Majewska

e.m.majewska@uw.edu.pl

Dept. of African Studies

Dr Ewa Wołk

ewawolk@wp.pl

Chair of Hungarian Studies

Prof. Elżbieta Artowicz

e.artowicz@uw.edu.pl

Inst. of Iberian & Ibero-american Studies

Prof. Kazimierz Sabik (Spain)
Prof. Anna Kalewska (Portugal)

sabrak@neostrada.pl
a.kalewska@uw.edu.pl

Chair of Italian Studies

Prof. Elżbieta Jamrozik

e.jamrozik@uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Educational Sciences

Prof. Małgorzata Żytko
Ms Monika Gromadzka

mzytko@pedagog.uw.edu.pl
erasmus@pedagog.uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Polish Studies

Ms Anna Maria Czernow-Dreger
Ms Małgorzata Lisicka

a.czernow@uw.edu.pl
m.lisicka@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Slavonic Studies

Dr Robert Kulmiński

r.kulminski@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Polish Culture

Ms Koryna Dylewska

koryna.dylewska@gmail.com

Institute of Classical Philology

Dr Mariusz Zagórski

mzagorski@uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Law & Administration

Dr Jakub Urbanik
Ms Dorota Pudzianowska

kuba@adm.uw.edu.pl
d.pudzianowska@uw.edu.pl

Faculty of Psychology

Dr Dorota Kobylińska

dorotak@psych.uw.edu.pl

Institute of Applied Social Sciences

Dr Aneta Gawkowska (students)
Dr Paweł Możdżyński (teachers)

aneta.gawkowska@uw.edu.pl
pawmoz@wp.pl

Institute of Social Prevention and Re-education

Dr Jadwiga Królikowska (English)
Dr Danuta Lalak (German)

j.krolikowska@uw.edu.pl
dlak@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Applied Linguistics

Dr Mirosław Moczulski

m.moczulski@uw.edu.pl

Chair of Languages for Special Purposes

Ms Katarzyna Kochmańska-Czech

k.kochmanska@uw.edu.pl

Dept. of Formal Linguistics

Prof. Janusz Bień

jsbien@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Russian Studies

Dr Grzegorz Szymczak

g.szymczak@uw.edu.pl

Chair of Inter-cultural Studies on East-Central Europe

Dr Joanna Getka

jgetka@wp.pl

School of Management

Dr Katarzyna Dziewanowska
Ms Grazyna Olbryś

KDziewanowska@mail.wz.uw.edu.pl
golbrys@mail.wz.uw.edu.pl

College for French Language Teacher Training

Ms Ewa Kalinowska

e.kalinowska@uw.edu.pl

College for English Language Teacher Training

Dr Danuta Romaniuk

d.romaniuk@uw.edu.pl

College for German Language Teacher Training

Mr. Przemysław Wolski

p.wolski@uw.edu.pl

Inter-faculty Environmental Studies (MSOŚ)

Ms Anna Pacholec

apacholec@uw.edu.pl

Inter-faculty Studies in the Humanities (MISH)

Prof. Piotr Wilczek

wilczek@ibi.uw.edu.pl

Centre for Europe

Ms Dorota Jurkiewicz-Eckert

d.eckert@uw.edu.pl

American Studies Center

Dr Małgorzata Durska

M.Durska@uw.edu.pl

Latin-american Studies Centre (CESLA)

Ms Renata Siuda-Ambroziak

renata.siuda-ambroziak@uw.edu.pl

“Polonicum” Centre

Mr. Mirosłąw Jelonkiewicz

mirekjelon@wp.pl

Centre for Local Government and Development

Dr Beata Marczewska

CSSTiRL@uw.edu.pl

Eastern Studies Centre

Ms Aleksandra Gryzlak

wspolpraca.studium@uw.edu.pl

Institute of Social Studies

Dr Tomasz Zarycki

issinfo@samba.iss.uw.edu.pl
t.zarycki@uw.edu.pl

 

Should you have any queries or remarks concerning the website, please contact International Relations Office

Copyright © 2004 Biuro Współpracy z Zagranicą Uniwersytetu Warszawskiego
Last updated: 11.02.2009